Tidbit Times

Tiny Tidbits of my Time

Halloween S’mores! October 31, 2011

Filed under: Tasty Bits — tidbittimes @ 9:17 pm
Tags: , , ,

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!

Hope you enjoyed the day of tricks and treats.  We had a great time trick or treating in the neighborhood tonight.  I love how this tradition continues on today.  Here is a Halloween treat we’d like to share with you.  Will brought these to daycare today. 

Here is yet another treat I found on Pintrest.  It comes from Southern Vogue.

You will need:

Graham Crackers

Small Hershey Bars

Ghost Peeps

I packaged the contents in a clear treat bag, tied it with ribbon and a pumpkin tag I cut on my Cricut (Doodlecharms).   

BOO!!!

 

Leave a Reply

